This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

  • Set an alarm! More Halloween Cookie classes drop Sept 27 at 12pm CT!

  • Reduced price alert on September cookie classes! Automatic 10% discount when you add to cart.

All Events

Filter by

Workshops Details
0 selected Reset
  1. Happy Hour: Safe and Sound (Hits of 2013) - Thursday, September 28
    Sold Out
  2. Flower Power - Friday, September 29
    Sold Out
  3. Sold Out
  4. Flower Power - Saturday, September 30
  5. Sold Out
  6. Sold Out
  7. Boo Crew! - Friday, October 6
    Sold Out
  8. Sold Out
  9. Boo Crew! - Saturday, October 7
    Sold Out
  10. Sold Out
  11. All Hallows Eve - Friday, October 13
    Sold Out
  12. Sold Out
  13. All Hallows Eve - Saturday, October 14
    Sold Out
  14. Sold Out
  15. Boo Crew - Friday, October 20
  16. Sold Out
  17. Boo Crew - Saturday, October 21
  18. Sold Out
  19. Witch, Please! - Friday, October 27
    Sold Out
  20. Sold Out
  21. Witch, Please! - Saturday, October 28
    Sold Out
Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message


DAYS
:
HRS
:
MINS
:
SECS